Board of Directors

Mr. Stephen A. Musselwhite - Musselwhite & Associates  ​
Board Chair 

Ms. Ellen Wade - Community Volunteer ​
Board Vice Chair   

Mr. Joseph B. Wright - Reimbursement Tax Director, Carilion Clinic   ​
Board Secretary-Treasurer 

Ms. Jeanne Armentrout - Vice President, Human Resources, Carilion Clinic 

Ms. Maryellen F. Goodlatte   - Glenn, Feldmann, Darby & Goodlatte  

Dr. David M. Gring -  Retired, Former Roanoke College President 

Ms. Brenda Hale, R.N. - President, NAACP Roanoke Chapter

Mr. Keith F. Helmer - Chief Operating Officer, Medical Facilities of America

Dr. Maxine M. Lee - Vice-President, Medical Affairs, Carilion Clinic

Mr. William R. Reid - Retired, Administrator and President of Community Hospital of Roanoke Valley; Community Volunteer  

Rev. Joy Sylvester-Johnson - Chief Executive Officer, The Rescue Mission

The Honorable Judge Philip Trompeter - Roanoke County Juvenile and Domestic Relations District Court

Mr. G. Robert Vaughan, Jr. - Vice President, Finance & Treasury, Carilion Clinic

Ms. Lori Viar, '99 - Administrator, Care Advantage, Inc.

Mr. Gary D. Walton - General Manager, The Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center