Officers and Board Members

Please contact any officer or board member for further information about Tau Phi.

 

Office Name   Term
  (Begins 
  in Nov.)
E-mail Address  
President:     Dee Stewart, M.S.N., R.N. 2014-2016 dxstewart@jchs.edu
Vice President:   Wendy Gilraine, B.S.N., R.N. 2013-2015 wbgilraine@gmail.com
Secretary:     Lisa Allison-Jones, Ph.D., R.N. 2013-2015 LAllisonjones@jchs.edu
Treasurer:     Melanie Johnson, M.S.N., R.N. 2012-2014 MBJohnson@carilionclinic.org
Counselor:     Deidira Stewart, M.S.N., R.N. 2012-2014 dxstewart@jchs.edu  
Past- President:   Warren Clark, Ph.D., R.N. 2012-2014 wgclark@jchs.edu
Leadership Succession Committee:     Dawn Gentry, M.S.N., R.N. 2012-2014 dmgentry@carilionclinic.org
Sharon Jones, M.S.N., R.N.   2012-2014 SAJones@carilionclinic.org
Yvette Mays 2014-2016  
Governance Committee:     Milena Staykova., Ed.D., R.N.  2013-2015 MPStaykova@jchs.edu
Roxanne Wilson, B.S.N., R.N.  2013-2015 RSWilson@jchs.edu
Susan Wirt, M.S.N., R.N. 2012-2014 susan@wirtandassociates.com