Officers and Board Members

Please contact any officer or board member for further information about Tau Phi.

Office Name   Term
  (Begins 
  in Nov.)
E-mail Address  
President:     Dee Stewart, M.S.N., R.N. 2016-2018 dxstewart@jchs.edu
President Elect: Daniel Terrell, B.S.N., R.N. 2017-2018 dcterrell@carilionclinic.org
Vice President:   Susan Kinder, M.S.N., R.N. 2017-2019 gkjones@jchs.edu
Secretary:     Lisa Allison-Jones, Ph.D., R.N. 2017-2019 LAllisonjones@jchs.edu
Treasurer:     Yvette Mays, M.S.N., R.N. 2016-2018 ymmays@carilionclinic.org
Counselor:     Ava Porter, D.N.P., R.N. 2017-2019 agporter@jchs.edu 
Leadership Succession Committee:     Tara Chitwood, M.S.N., R.N. 2016-2018 tmchitwood@jchs.edu
Cindy Hodges, B.S.H.S.,R.N.C.  2017-2019 cwhodges1@carilionclinic.org
Rhoda Murray, Ph.D., F.N.P. 2016-2018 rrmurray@jchs.edu
Governance Committee:     Jane Colwell, M.S.N., R.N.  2016-2018 jgsawvel@carilionclinic.org
Donna Goyer, B.S., R.N.  2016-2018 dmgoyer@carilionclinic.org
Roxanne Wilson, B.S.N., R.N. 2016-2018 rswilson@carilionclinic.org