Doctor of Occupational Therapy (DOT) Information Sessions

Thank you for your interest in the Jefferson College of Heath Sciences Doctor of Occupational Therapy (DOT) program!

Learn more about the post-professional Doctor of Occupational Therapy Program at Jefferson College. Information sessions will be offered this fall on:

  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 beginning at 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 beginning at 6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018, beginning at 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018, beginning at 6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018, beginning at 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018, beginning at 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018, beginning at 6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018, beginning at 6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018, beginning at 6 p.m.
  • Monday, May 7, 2018, beginning at 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018, beginning at 6 p.m.

These sessions will be offered online only! You will be contacted with instructions to log on remotely to the information session after registering.

To register, please complete the form below fully and your information will be submitted via e-mail to the Jefferson College Office of Admissions.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.